Tuesday, May 21, 2024
HomeUnited StateTeam USA unveils roster for next international window

Team USA unveils roster for next international window

The American federation has unveiled the list of 12 players who will make up the workforce of the United States this summer, for the third international window of Team USA. The previous one was held last February, in Washington, and the Americans won their two matches, against Mexico City and Puerto Rico.

In total, the American team will take part in six international windows, which lead to the World Cup 2023, scheduled from August 25 to September 10, 2023.

Here is the list of the 12 players who will face Puerto Rico on July 1, then Cuba on July 4: Jordan Bell, Quinn Cook, Cody Demps, Michael Frazier, Langston Galloway, Justin Jackson, DaQuan Jeffries, John Jenkins, George King, Eric Mika, David Stockton and Noah Vonleh.

We note the presence of a few former NBAers, including two former champions with the Warriors in 2018, with Jordan Bell and Quinn Cook (also champion in 2020 with the Lakers), but also Justin Jackson and Noah Vonleh, whose NBA careers have struggled to take off.

For the third time in a row, former Bulls coach Jim Boylen will lead the team.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular